Term dates

Academic Year 2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts: Thursday 9th  September 

Half Term: Thursday 21st  to Friday 29th October

Term Ends: Wednesday15th December (Early finish)

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January

Half Term: Monday 14th  to Friday 18th February

Term Ends: Friday 1st April (Early finish)

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26th April 

Half Term: Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 

Term Ends: Wednesday 13th July  (Early finish)

Academic Year 2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Monday 5 September 

Half Term: Monday 17 October – Friday 28 October

Term Ends: Wednesday 14 December 3.50 pm

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Wednesday 4th January

Half Term: Monday 13 – Friday 17 February

Term Ends: Friday  31st March 12.45

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 24 April

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May

Half Term: Monday 29 – Friday 2 June

Terms End: Wednesday 12 July 12.45